Det är du som väljer vem du är…

Yesterday I was up at the Hobbyworld blog with this beauty using loads of MME goodies!

det-ar-du-som-valjer-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

Materials used:
Bazzill- White 10-1010
My Minds Eye-6×6 Designer paper pad Bluebell ST1059
My Minds Eye- 6×6 Designer paper pad Tangerine ST1001
My Minds Eye- 6×6 Designer Paper Pad Dolled Up MC0191
My Minds Eye- Decorative brads Indie Chic IC0103
My Minds Eye- Decorative brads Bluebell ST1078
My Minds Eye- Chipboard elements Bluebell ST1067
My Minds Eye- Chipboard elements Tangerine ST1009
My Minds Eye- Tiny Word stickers Honey ST1039
My Minds Eye- Tiny Words Stickers Bluebell ST1068
My Minds Eye- Enamel dots Bluebell ST1084
My Minds Eye- Decorative tape Bluebell ST1085

Private:
Overlay-Hambly

Instaframe-Heidi Swapp

//KAtarina

2 thoughts on “Det är du som väljer vem du är…

Leave a Reply

