You might as well dance

DSC_0031

Time….. sometimes you just have to give yourself time. Time to relax, time to heal, and time to do what you love. 

I love to create, I love my camera…. And I finally love my life. 

I have changed a lot these past 15months. I have turned my entire life around… And I’m really proud of my personal journey. It wasn’t easy to pick up the pieces of my broken heart and start over. But I did it!

  Today I’m grateful for the crash and burn… Rise from the ashes part… Even though it was far from pleasant, It made me to who I am today. The experience gave me a lot of new friends, closer friendships with old ones and lots of beautiful memories. 

These wonderful friends have teached me to dance with my heart again.  ❤️
 

One thought on “You might as well dance

Leave a Reply

