January Challenge At Hobbyworld

Its time for the monthly Challenge over at Hobbyworld blog..
In this months challenge we want you to make a project (you choose what kind of project) that sparkles and glimmers with a winter theme.
 The challenge is running between Jan 5th-Jan 25th, and your project should be made uniquely for this challenge 
This is my inspiration piece for this challenge…
jan-utmaningen-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

Materials:
Bazzill- White 10-1001
Bazzill-Simon 7-7116
My Minds Eye-Bluebell -Smile
My Minds Eye- Bluebell-Remember
My Minds Eye- Bluebell-Bright
My minds eye-Label stickers- Tangerine-Happy ST1004
My Minds eye- Rubons Miss Caroline- MC0114
My Minds eye- The Sweetest thing-Bluebell “Remember” ST1074
My Minds Eye- The sweetest thing- Tangerine “Hello” ST1016
Martha Stewart Crafts- Heirloom Metal flourish 41-00381
Prima Marketing Inc.-Wood buttons-554453
White Large Serif Foam Glitter Alphabet Stickers SPABC183

Journaling sprout-Jillibean soup
Bag of Bits-Lily Bee design

2 thoughts on “January Challenge At Hobbyworld

Leave a Reply

