The first of everything… again…

forsta-av-alt-Juli-30-Katarina-Damm forsta-CU-Katarina

Yesterday I shared this LO over at scraplagret blog. 

It´s about my summer of firsts… The first time I ate Ice-Cream out of the box, being alone at the beach, caring for my kids  and also some partying… as a single mom. The first of everything..

 

//Katarina

 

One thought on “The first of everything… again…

  1. Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I’ll send this article to him.

    Pretty sure he’ll have a good read. Thank you for
    sharing!

Leave a Reply

