I´ve been missing in action

My life have been a bit turbulent these last couple of weeks, involving moving and getting myself a new home. So my bloggin have been a wee bit on hold.

Yesterday the Studio Challenges had a sketch challenge… and I really loved it. It´s a sketch with lots of possibilities, and I created this LO without photos this time around.

change Katarina Damm

want to check out the sketch and the other talented ladies work…  please stop by the Studio blog.

One thought on “I´ve been missing in action

  1. Howdy I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found
    you by accident, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous
    post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it
    all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the excellent jo.

Leave a Reply

