At home with sick kid…

These couple of days I have been at home taking care of a sick girl.  she is such a sweetheart, and one of the things she wanted to was to be creative with mommy. Who could say no to a request like that??

Not Me!

Well we did simple things… she painted with my Martha Stewart paints.. so I guess they are almost out. But she had fun… and she also used loads of my MME washi tapes… to paint and mask …. so I guess I could use some more washis too….

Me I was a bit more Clean and simple today.. Creating some cards…

babyshower-Card-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg clean-card-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg grattis-card-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

 

Materials used:
Basic Grey- Hey Girl collection

My Minds Eye-Miss Caaroline

Bo Bunny- Country Garden seeds

Reprint- Spring Time

Flowers-Wild Orchid Crafts

Have a great weekend everyone...

//Katarina

Leave a Reply

