Getting Inky with it……

Today, when I had my early day off work, I got home and got a bit inky… I have had so much fun letting ink drip, and splatter around, and I think my fingers looks like I´ve been in an accident, blue, black, orange and purple…

amazing-explore-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

materials used:

Distress ink- Spiced marmalade, Tumbled glass, Stamps- Bo Bunny, Stamps-Studio Calico, Punchinella, Flowers-Prima, Masks-Prima 

fun-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

Materials used:

Masks Prima, Tim Holtz Distress Ink- Tumbled Glass, Tim Holtz Distress stain-brushed Pewter, ArtAnthology-Color Spray Honey Bee,  Enamel dots-My Minds Eye, Stickers-Basic grey, Stickers-Simple Stories.

I guess you can tell my favorite masks are from Prima, right…. they are really absolutely amazing, love the texture and patterns.. and the other day I found some lovely Finnabair/Prima stamps at the local shop. And I was all over the place… yeeeeeeeah…… happy!!!  together with some lovely metallic ink dabbers and it was like heaven!!

Posted in LOs

2 thoughts on “Getting Inky with it……

Leave a Reply

