Vinterlek-Winter games

The other day me and the kids visited a friend, and we had loads of fun… before we went home we took a stroll through the neighborhood. The kids played around, and when my Son found an old concrete pipe, he yelled… mom its PHOTO-TIME!!! (yup I have scrap-damaged kids) the photos of him and his darling sister turned out really well… and I scrapped them right away. This is one of the LO´s I did today. The base of this LO is really simple, I made the pattern using an pilot ink pen, and my Silhouette Cameo to draw this whimsical background, added some dots using a Prima Marketing stencil, and beautiful Tim Holtz Distress ink and distress marker -Pumice Stone.

The flowers are from Prima, and Wild Orchid Crafts. and other than that its a Manila Tag, and some patterned stripes of paper from Carta Bella.

vinterlek vinterlek-cu

One thought on “Vinterlek-Winter games

Leave a Reply

