LOVE

There are a few fun creative things going on behind the scenes… and today I have been scrapping some great papers from Color Conspiracy and some oldies but goodies from Jillibean Soup.

There is rarely any photos of me and my husband together… wonder why? there are tons of pics of our children and about three of me and my husband on the same photo.. and one of those are our wedding portrait. I think I need to get some of my scrappy photographing skilled friends to help me out with a photo-session of the entire family this summer…

love-husband-Katarina-Damm-Blomberglove-CU

Materials used:

Patterned Paper- Jillibean Soup

Patterned papers- Color Conspiracy

Mists: Tattered Angel

Ink-Tim Holtz

Die cuts- Silhouette

Flowers- Wild orchid crafts

Flair-Cre8tive Cre8tions

Stencils- Prima

Stickers-Pebbles

Have a great day!
//Katarina

One thought on “LOVE

Leave a Reply

