Sov sött raring

raring-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg-jan14

 

I confess,,,,, I am a retard when it comes to mechanical devises… and today I realized that my Silhouette Cameo actually has a sketch feature… well I knew it could sketch, but I hadn´t tried it.. thought it was difficult to get it going.. but it was really easy.. and the result really neat. I used a regular Pilot Ballpoint pen and the special penholder… and got going. and it worked like a charm.

Loved the look of it.

what do you think? cool huh?

 

materials used:
Bazzill Kraft Cardstock

Prima Stencils

Flowers Wild orchid crafts

Patterned papers- Becky Higgins Project life

Background- Silhouette Cameo+ sketch pen.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sov sött raring

Leave a Reply

