ROCK ON!

rockon-KAtarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

There come times when you just need to create.. your entire body is itching to be creative.. and today have been one of those days.

This weekend I have been diagnosed with contact dermatitis, and that gives my hands itchy blisters… not fun at all… and that means that I have to use cotton gloves in everything I do. And with my hands covered in bandages… what happens?? The MOJO strikes big time… so its been a struggle using those gloves and handle glue and inks… but I got it done🙂

Materials used on this page:

Twine-The Twinery

Flowers-Wild orchid crafts

Stamps- YouDo

Stencils-Prima

Ink-Tim Holtz

 

 

Leave a Reply

