One Little Word

One little word can change everything.. a harsh word can give long going consequences, just as positive words can create miracles.

Ali Edwards is having this one year thing called One Little Word.

What do you do with this one little word?

You live with it. You invite it into you life. You let it speak to you. You might even follow where it leads. After some thought I have decided to let the word balance be a part of my life during 2014.

yinyang

 

This is a word that comes to my mind lately, to find harmony and balance in my life. Not letting negative energy take over, but without negative there will be no positive. So there need to be room for both.

Right now I need to focus on balancing out the negative that has been a huge part of my life this last six months. Loads of negative energy has been poured at me. I need to get a positive vibe again. Let my creativity run wild, make harmony at home, and be a positive person. But it will take loads of work to cleanse the soul from the negative that have taken over, to reprogram my mind to feel happy and relaxed again. But I am determined that I will succeed.

“Balance is nothing you find, it´s something you create.”

 

Leave a Reply

