One Little Word

I keep working with my One Little Word project, and today I´m sharing with you a fun thing I created this afternoon.

My friend and former DT colleague Maya showed me a fun card she had made using a zentangle technique. and I loved it, and wanted to try it right away.

I searched Pinterest for some fun ideas, and I got to it…

first I created a small journalingcard.

IMG_4230

Rather quick I realized that this was more than just fun.. it was perfect for my One little word album. So I started to create some more… and as you can see, I had an awesome time, getting in to a groove with pencils, ink and aquarelles.
IMG_4235 IMG_4239

 

 

I will for sure do this some more.. It was a great way to get some creativity going.. and not only I did some zentangles…. my daughter caught the bug too..

IMG_4237

really easy to get beautiful results even if you are 8yrs old or 18 hrm….. 30+ *lol*

materials used:
Pencils- Macron Sakura 08, Martha Stewart .1, and .7

Aquarelle pencils- Faber Castell

Aquarellpaper- Canson

Leave a Reply

