New year, new journal

This year I’m going todo the OLW class with Ali Edwards, having a word that is what you strive to during the year. After a lot of thinking my word will be balance.

To keep track of my journey I brushed of my old bookbinding skills, and made me anew journal.

20140110-174231.jpg

20140110-174241.jpg

20140110-174251.jpg

My daughter got inspired too, and I teached her to create an easy sketchbook. She loved it!

Materials used on my journal:
LilyBee Designs, Becky Higgins-project life card, Wild orchid crafts-flowers and seam-binding ribbon.

3 thoughts on “New year, new journal

Leave a Reply

