This is my Happy

What is your happy place? Mine is to be creative. To create and just play with color, papers, scissor, and loads of fun stuff embellishments.

Today I´m sharing with you a LO about my happy place, to be creative.🙂

be-creative-CU-Katarina-0114 be-creative-Katarina-0114be-happy-CU-Katarina-0114

Materials used on this LO:

Donna Downey stencils, Lily Bee Designs, Silhouette studio, My Minds Eye, Studio Calico, Basic Grey, Pebbles and Wild Orchid Crafts.

Posted in LOs

One thought on “This is my Happy

Leave a Reply

