It´s official…. my agenda for next year is empty

It´s been a fun filled year working with the Hobbyworld team, but sadly my time is now up and now the new team is official.

I thank Hobbyworld and it´s crew for a fantastic year, and wishing the new team the best of luck!

That means my creative agenda for 2014 is empty, waiting for fun things to happen. who knows what the future might bring, perhaps Santa will send some amazing fun adventures my way, and if not I will use this upcoming year to create and just enjoy the process.
//Katarina

 

Leave a Reply

