European Scrapbattle LO round 2

This was the LO I made for the scrapbattle, and I am really pleased with the work I did. I had a bit of a struggle to get started, but as soon as I found the right photo it a went really smooth.

group9-battle-round-2-Katarina-Damm-Blombergnow it´s almost time to get the results from the voting, and I´m glad I´m occupied with work all day long. And will probably hang out with friends all night…  That means I will not have time to be nervous, and restless waiting for the results.

Have a really great weekend!

 

One thought on “European Scrapbattle LO round 2

Leave a Reply

