European Scrapbattle round 2 -card

 

Once upon a time (10 yrs ago)  I started out as a card-maker… and somewhere along the way I lost believe in myself as a card-maker, and these days I rarely make any cards at all.. 

Being in this contest is really challenging when it comes to the card-making part. But at the same time its really fun, bringing out the aquarelle paints again, and color a funky stamp, and make a fun card.

And the word Fun, was the word I picked as my word for this challenge, as it was to use one word to describe my feelings for card-making.

round2-group-8-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

 

Materials used:
Silhouette shape

 

Flowers: Marianne Design, Prima,  Wild Orchid Crafts

Decos: Basic Grey, Prima

Stickers: Sassafrasslass

Stamps: Kenny K, Bo Bunny, Inkadinkado

 

Leave a Reply

