My first contribution to the European Scrapbattle

It was a real challenge to scrap the first round of the battle. but after some time, almost tears and a nervous breakdown I made this page…. a bit personal since its a dark page about myself.  When it was completed I actually liked the outcome.

LO-1-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

 

My card for the first challenge was a bit different… I’m not a big card maker, and I really struggled, even worse than with the LO, but this time I wasn’t as happy with the result. And I will not be surprised if I don’t make it to the second round with it.

card-1-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

One thought on “My first contribution to the European Scrapbattle

Leave a Reply

