The Best time.. In Barcelona

I love the versatility the Silhouette Cameo brings in to my scrappy work.
On this LO I have a lot of fun shapes and fonts from the silhouette onlinestore.

Materials used:
Basic Grey
Prima Vintage trinkets
My Minds Eye decorative tape
My Minds Eye Brads
Martha stewart- Butterfly
Silhouette shapes:
Cogs Clock
Time
Barcelona
Banner flags
Polaroid frame
Bazzill basics
Taperoller permanent
Marianne Design flowers

Other
Flair,
aquarelle paper
Distress Inks
Metallic Dragonfly

Leave a Reply

