It´s summer but feels like October

Hi!

Sometimes it feels like summer is far away even if the calendar says it should be sunny and hot. If I´m looking out my window right now, the rain is pouring down and its feeling like October not July.

Today I´m sharing this page I did for Hobbyworld DT  for the August challenge, and its about how I want it to be when its summer, and not as it really is.  I love to sit in the sun enjoying myself, not be inside watching the rain fall down from the sky.

When I created this page, I used the Sizzix frame Fancy Rectangle and the Stampingear from Inkadinkado.

 I also used my Silhouette to cut out some fun shapes… (but not all of them ended up on this page).

Material: 

Basic Grey- BBA4023, CPT4249, KNE42, KNE4215 

My Minds Eye- Collectable chipboard shapes 

Sizzix- frame Fancy rectangle 658948 

Martha Stewart- Monarch Butterfly 42-30002 

Inkadinkado- Stampingear, 65-32001 ornamnet design 

Silhouette Cameo 

Silhouette studio file

Leave a Reply

