My Girl!

It´s been a while since I did some proper scrapping. The summer with kids at home from school, and loads of activities, has not given enough time to sit down and enjoy the process.

But yesterday I had the entire evening by myself, and I actually did loads of creating. And one of the things was this LO.

Girl-Katarina-Damm-Blomberggirl-1-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg girl2-katarina-Damm-BlombergAnd guess what… for the first time in four months I actually filmed the process.  It´s nothing fancy.. but Its a video..

 

Materials used:
Basic Grey Metalstuds bas4221

Basic Grey Knee Highs die cut cardstock & Transparencies kne4213

Basic Grey Bottle cap stickers kne4203

My Minds Eye- Collectable 6″ pad unforgettable ctb218

My Minds Eye Decorative tape collectable ctb219

My Minds Eye Enamel dots ctb215

October Afternoon Tin pins modern homemaker em916

Sizzix- frame Fancy rectangle 658948 

Inkadinkado- Stampingear, 65-32001 ornamnet design 

Tim Holtz- Distress ink Peacock feathers

 

 

Today its beautiful weather.. so I´m going for the sun… enjoying a day at the poolside.

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

