OK…

 

Today I felt like a complete idiot!

I have owned my DLS camera for quite some time.. and always been mad for not having a video function… or atleast not finding the video function on it…

I even got a small compact camera with a video-function just to be able to record. DUH!! and today I found.. not a small tiny function hidden under a lot of menu’s…. NOOOOO a big shiny button on my camera.. and I thought.. wonder what that button is for???… pushed it.. and tada…… the camera started recording…  REALLY?!! SIGH!! *LOL* In my book… a record button is a round one with a red dot… or a videocamera… not two tiny letters…. LV

Will I ever be friends with cameras, computers and phones??

At least now I can make lots of recordings…😉

 

//Katarina

IMG_2848

Leave a Reply

