Amazing and Cool!

Today I´m up over at the Hobbyworld blog, showcasing this LO i did the other day.

It´s a page with a rare motif,  it´s my boy, and he is not that fond being showcased on the internet, but in this pic he “looks cool”,  so he granted me permission to actually show this LO on my blog and the HW blog.

cool-1-july-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg cool-2-July-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

To make the background-arrows I have used a stencil and the NEW, ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC Acrylic Craft Paint from Martha Stewart. The colours are so amazingly vibrant,,, and they don´t turn in to an ugly brown mess when mixed… I LOVE!!

cool-3-july-Katarina-Damm-BlombergCan you tell this kid will give me a heartache one day, being a good looker he will have loads of girls to choose from. Even though he don´t know it himself yet. But I know, since the girls already visits his sister, and always asks…. is he home too? *lol*

Materials used:
Bazzill Basics- T10-1005
Basic Grey-kne4155
Basic Grey -BBA4050
Basic Grey -CRT4288
My Minds Eye- ST1010
Epiphany crafts- SST-41
Martha Stewart Acrylic Craft Paint satin- Carrot 32059
My Stik adhesive 01650-6
My Stik adhesive vellum- 01652-6
Flair-Cre8tive Cre8tions

One thought on “Amazing and Cool!

Leave a Reply

