My sweetie!

I made this LO inspired by the sketch. And its about my sweet daughter.
She and I have a faiblesse for pretty hairdos and this midsummer we used one of the hairpieces I made earlier as a DT assignment.
Materials:
Bazzill Basics T4-436
Bazzill Basics T10-1076
Bazzill Basics T7-725
My Minds Eye- 6″ Pad collection unforgettable
My Minds Eye- Collectable Deco Buttons CTB210
My Minds Eye- Collectable enamel dots CTB215
Basics Grey- Hey You stickers bba-4069
Sizzix Doily 658947
Spellbinders- Medallion S2-025
Silhouette Studio

Leave a Reply

