Sometimes you need to try something different!

These last couple of weeks my husband and I have been working in the garden and making an new patio outside. I have been helping with most of it.. and it has been a great workout.now its done,, and we have started a new project, making a new entrance stair.

IMG_2346

Due to that crazy building project we been up to, my creative mojo has been a bit malnourished, but yesterday I tested something new (well at least new to me).. and it was really fun. And there are some examples of what

I have been up to.  The final project will not be shown today, but I will share in a near future🙂

IMG_2396

Leave a Reply

