I love spring!

Finally there is an end to this long cold winter.  I love snow, but when its time for spring,,, Im really longing for sun, pretty flowers, and a bit warmer weather.

 

 

playing-Katarina

 

This time I played with some homemade masks when I did my assignment for the Hobbyworld blog. I love colour and this time I made my own masks using my Silhouette and regular drawing-papers, to make these  masks a bit more durable I covered the paper with book cover plastic before I cut it out. That gave my mask a durable surface when rubbing of inks and mists.

mellan-hagg-o-syren-Katarina-Damm-blomberg

mellan-hagg-o-syren-CU-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

Material: 
Bazzill Basics- French Vanilla-T8-811 
Martha Stewart- Carnival paper tape 48-20204 
Prima- Sinrise Sunset 6×6 paper pad 960087 
Prima- Introspection 6×6 paperpad 845742 
EK success- Alpha LG Serif foam ABC Black- SPABC182 
Basic Grey-Soleil flair met3932 
Marianne Design- Flower sunrise RB2202 
Silhouette- Cut out Masks

One thought on “I love spring!

Leave a Reply

