Facebook stole my time part two…

Well as I said in a previous post, FB is a big consumer of my status updates, and my blog is getting less attention..

Today I’m sharing some more of my April DT work.

 

Some more Hobbyworld:

 

grattis-April8-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

PaperHaus Design team:
celebrate Katarina Damm-Blomberg your-birthday-April-23-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

And I have had the privilege to be a guest designer over at http://www.scrappeland.no and they are featuring me during the Month of may, so check it out… there is a fun challenge with a great prize involved🙂

Giftbox-outside-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg varen-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

Have a great day!!

//Katarina

Leave a Reply

