You got mail!

This cute little mailbox I did the other day as a gift for My Valentine, it´s also my work for the MME/Gossamerblue GDT call. I absolutely love MME products.. and it would be so much fun getting that spot🙂

 

postbox-Katarina-Damm-Blombergpostbox2-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

Materials used:
My Minds Eye- The sweetest thing Bluebell-Bright

My Minds Eye- The sweetest thing Tangerine- Sunshine

Cre8tive Cre8tions- Speechbubbles 2

The Twinery- Tangerine

Silhouette Studio

One thought on “You got mail!

Leave a Reply

