Jan 2013

 

 

 

 

january-28-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

I have been up over at the Hobbyworld blog with this LO I did the other day.

I´m waiting (not very patient) for all the new goodies that will hit stores soon from CHA.  So I´m trying to use all my favorite collections from last season… like this one from My Minds Eye..

jan28-Katarina-Damm-Blomberg

 

Materials used:
My Minds Eye- Miss Caroline MC0191
My Minds Eye- The Sweetest thing ST1001
My Minds Eye-Bluebell word stickers ST1068
My Minds Eye- Indie Chic IC0144
Private:
alpha stickers- Simple Stories
Flair- Cre8tive Cre8tions
buttons
stain stamp

Leave a Reply

