CHA Favourites.. part 1

This weekend all my favourite Scrapbook Manufacturers have been gathered at one place.. CHA showing off all the new goodies that will be launched this spring.

and I´m droooooooooling! One of my favourite Manus are the My Minds Eye, they never seem to fail,  how about this:

Boy Crazy- MME

 

enamel dots

 

washi Tape

love the grey with stars, the turqoiuse/blue chevron, the yellow… and all the decos.. yum!

 

but my absolutely MUST HAVE from MME is the Collectable-Noteable

Collectable-Notable MME

 

 

Can you tell why I love this line?? It got all my favvourites… grey, yellow, turqouise, red, yum yum yum!!

 

all pictures from MME blog.

 

One thought on “CHA Favourites.. part 1

Leave a Reply

