It´s time to update some projects..

I have been focusing on work lately, so the blog has been part neglected… I´m so sorry about that…

Today Im going to share some of the work Ive done this past month that I only linked up to from eighter FB or here on my blog… so today will be a picture heavy post :))

Lets start right away with some My Scrapbook Nook work.. This have been such a hard assignment this month since its the absolutely last kit to work with since the kit club is closing sept 31st.

you can find a video about this page here

a minialbum made with a little help from my Silhouette machine

And I have also made some stuff for Hobbyworld,…

well thats it for today… I will share some more later this week…

Thanks for stopping by,

//Katarina

4 thoughts on “It´s time to update some projects..

  1. Så mycket fint! Gillar också From this day forward, så vacker ♥ Typsnittet du använt är också så läckert, skär du ut bokstäverna själv..? KRAM

Leave a Reply

