WOW Embossing

Yesterday the Powder puff Girls (me included) showed our work of the month post, and I loved playing with the Bark Embossing powder.

And this is my LO

To make that beautiful embossed background I have used the Inkadinkado Stamping gear, together with an embossingpad, and Bark embosspowder.

materials used:
WOW Embossing Bark
Inkadinkado stamppinggear, ornament design
Basic Grey- Paper Cottage
Basic Grey- Picadilly
Jillibean soup sprouts
Letterstickers Echo Park
Letterstickers- Jillibean soup.
French paper doily.

 

Thank you for visiting my blog!
I would love if you popped by the WOW embossblog to leave some love at the original blogpost as well… Thank you!

//Katarina

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “WOW Embossing

  1. Wonderful Layout, love the WOW embossing details. Big Congrats on the Faber-Castell gDT spot, I’m so looking forward to getting to know you more. Kim

Leave a Reply

