I´m working two continents today…

Well if I was able to clone myself I would probably be sitting under a palmtree sipping a nice strawberry daquiri right now… the dreadful autumn is her with thunder roaring and there is lightning! hua!!!  I would much rather have sun and a nice beach infront of me instead of correct essays made by my pupils…

Well as I said Im on two continents today…. I have this cute vacation LO up over at the Aussie Scrap FX blog….

and I have a LO up at the Swedish Distributor Hobbyworlds blog

so hop over.. leave some nice comments.. I would really appreciate that🙂
//Kat

One thought on “I´m working two continents today…

  1. Nyydelige LO’er begge to!!!🙂
    Jeg har vært inne og kommentert begge steder!
    Men du burde jo også legge dem ut her i selve bloggen din!🙂

Leave a Reply

