.:Beauty Sleep:.

Hi there everyone!
Yesterday I was up at the Hobbyworld blog, showing this LO I did using the Basic Grey- Fiction, and Basic Grey- Picadilly.

I just Love that the BG lines are so versatile and easy to mix and match.
Have you seen that lots of the new stuff at CHA is using lots of chevron and feathers? Well I got so Inspired by my dear friend Lilith who is a fantastic artist, she often use stamped feather on her LOs.

I love to make layers, adding texture and different embellishments on my LOs.. but have you noticed… no Doily.. **lol*

I have used my silhouette to cut out the cogs and tabs.

Materials used:
Basic grey- fiction, picadilly, kissing booth
Prima buttons
Silhouette shapes
Twine- The Twinery
Adhesive- Heidi Swapp
Foam dots- Best Creations
Chevron Template- Scrap FX

4 thoughts on “.:Beauty Sleep:.

Leave a Reply

