.:Epiphany Crafts + Tombow:.

This week we’re excited to work along with Tombow and their well known brand of adhesives.

Check out the EC blog all this week to see ideas from the EC team along with Tombow’s team for fun and creative ideas on how to use both of our products for all new crafts!

well I worked with the EC tool round 14, and tombow glue rollers, and glue pen. It was so much fun.. and I created this LO

I cut out the fun embellishments with my Silhouette, and I like the look of that couple I did.. holding hands🙂

I added those with the great adhesives from Tombow..

materials used:
Epiphany Crafts SST-02 round 14

Epiphany crafts Round 14 bubble caps

Tombow-Glue pen

Tombow Glue roller Tombow- Glue dots

Basic Grey -Fiction

Heidi Swapp- Stickers

Prima-Flowers

tabs-shapes- Studio Silhouette

Manilla Tag

French Lace Doily

 

Have a great day!!

//Katarina

2 thoughts on “.:Epiphany Crafts + Tombow:.

Leave a Reply

