.:Remember:.

Hi!
Today Im going to share a LO that went live on the Epiphany Crafts blog yesterday. Its about a fun thing that happened when I started edit photos from the trip we did earlier this summer.. and I had a memory of already seen the picvture in front of me… I knew I had seen it before… SO, I started to look through the photos taken from the trip we did four years ago to the same location… and yes! there it was… the same pic.. just a younger version of it… My daughter about 2yrs old.. smiling in front of the camera… and Now the pic taken… at the same restaurant, with the same kid.. and she really did the same pose too… isnt that funny??!

I had to scrap it!!

{The first pic taken 2008}

{close up on the Epiphany Crafts Scalloped acrylic}

{pic taken this summer}

materials used:

SST-42 Scalloped circle tool

MME Indie Chic ginger

Echo Park Papers-Summer Paradise
Heidi Swapp-MemoryFile Instaframes
Heidi Swapp- Color labels
The Twinery- pink Sorbet, Carribean
Tombow Adhesive
Paper Doilies
Washi Tape

Have a great day!!

//Katarina

One thought on “.:Remember:.

Leave a Reply

