keep the fun going… Nook June kit

I love this kit.. it really keeps the scrapper happy…

and today Im going to share a LO  I did the other day….

Its a page with my darling daughter… I love the sparkles in her eyes.. and this pic is really a favourite..

I took it the other day when we where visiting the local airfield, looking at those ultra light airplanes they have there.. and my daughter took the chance of get a ride in one of the planes…

that was really something.. I guess I will have one more familymember besides daddy getting an airplane licence one day…

2 thoughts on “keep the fun going… Nook June kit

Leave a Reply

