The Team is announced!!

Yay! The Nook designteam is announced,

New ladies added tot he team is:

Erika Gasser,

 Aleksandra Gadji,

 Patricia Roebuck,

 Bente Fagerberg

HUGE Congrats ladies- and very well deserved!

Returning designers are:
Leah Killian

 Stacey Michaud

Carol Monson

Danni Reid

Jessy Christopher

Katarina Damm-Blomberg

Hilde Aaslund

Anna Sigga

Marinette Lefevre

Lilith Eckles

Shellye McDaniel

Pamella Brown

Gina Rodgers

Deanna Misner

Nicole Nowosad

Congrats all, and here’s to a great term!     


2 thoughts on “The Team is announced!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s