An Amazing Weekend!

This weekend I have been teaching scrapboooking with lots of colours and gesso to 9 great ladies that took this class with a smile.

Actually my habit faithful… I forgot to take pics during the class…. Note to self~I need to remember this thing called the camera….

Well during this weekend we tried techniques like

*splatting paint,

*using misters, masks and stencils.

*Using paint and spray water,

*Paint and salt technique.

I hope they liked it, even though I know that not everyone can love the artsy scrappy style. These ladies was already great scrappers, so I actually got some spare time, so I made some LO´s too.

 

this is one of them.. using the Lovely Nook kit in combo with the wonderful Twine from The Twinery

I also used some lovely tiles and buttons from Prima.

One thought on “An Amazing Weekend!

Leave a Reply

