.:Leap day blogcandy!:.

Hi everyone!
You probably already know that this is a Leap Year…a once in every four years opportunity to get an extra day to enjoy your wonderful hobby of scrapbooking… that’s reason to celebrate, don’t you think?

Well heres the deal… yesterday I got a DT box of goodies from Epiphany Crafts! And there had been a mix up so I got me a second round 25 tool.. and I asked If I could do a giveaway with it… and that was ok🙂

soooo…. who wants to win a brand new Round 25 tool?

Well to win this beautie I want you to like the Epiphany Crafts FB page, and tell them I sent you and how much you love their tools… 😉 after that you come back to me become a follower of my blog, and tell me you did.. and you are in the drawing for this lovely tool. One entry/person… (And I will check every entry before the drawing takes place)

Last day to participate is on sunday march 4th  23.59 CET

The winner will be announced late night march 5th or early march 6th due to a family vacation trip.

Good luck everyone!

//Katarina

ps: We have a new distributor in Sweden that is carrying the EC tools.. so if you live in fex Sweden, Finland, Norway or Denmark tell your LSS to contact Hobbyworld if they want to sell the EC tools in their store.

22 thoughts on “.:Leap day blogcandy!:.

  1. Har alltid undrat vart det verktyget kom ifrån nu behöver jag inte fundera mer😉 Har gillat kommenterat och följer nu din blogg via mail (fast jag har läst den dagligen😉 Så nu håller jag tummar och tår för att få vinna. Tack för att du delar med dig av dina vackra alster! XoXo Mela

  2. Får jeg være med på trekningen selvom jeg har “Liked” EC omtrent siden de fikk seg FB side, og selv om jeg har fulgt blogen din lenge *lol* ?
    Jeg har lagt igjen kommentar på FB siden til EC, forresten.

    Det ser ikke ut til å være vanskelig å få tak i verktøyene fra EC her i Norge, men jeg har virkelig ønsket å prøve dem leeeenge – jeg har sett Monique Liedke bruke dem blant annet. Så jeg tar gjerne et lodd i lotteriet🙂

  3. Har klickat gilla på epiphanys sida och följer din blogg. Nu hoppas jag på att fru skottårsfortuna är på mina sida!

  4. Åh! Du skulle bara veta hur mycket jag har drömt om det där verktyget! Har redan varit deras fan på FB o numera följer jag även din blogg🙂 Undrar hur mycket man klarar av att göra samtidigt som man håller sina tummar… får testa nu…

  5. Yay! Thank you so much Katarina. I’m both following your blog and liking Epiphany on FB now. So fun, I love Epiphany’s tools. I have been dying to get my hands on one…but haven’t yet! Thank ya!

  6. Synd att jag inte har FB då:( Fick testa denna manick härom veckan, för Eva på Ljuva Änglar har verktygen i sitt sortiment. Gjorde mig några berlocker med hjärtstansen som jag visat upp på Tesatipsar.
    Kram Tesa

  7. I would so love to win one of those! Thanks for the chance! I went to Hobby Lobby in Buffalo, New York, on the weekend to buy one and it was closed! I also tried Joann’s and they didn’t have it. I was so bummed!

  8. Jag hittade denna på Svensk Scrapbookings sida och jag älskar den! Problemet blir att välja vilka man ska köpa för man vill ju ha ALLA :))) Nu har jag blivit följare av din blogg också. Kram

    • Ja de är underbara att jobba med🙂 Och nu finns de äntligen att få tag på i Sverige🙂

Leave a Reply

