.:G45 Designteam 2012 audition:.

Its no secret that I love scrapbooking and scrapbooking challenges.. and I love the G 45 collections. I buy them, I pet them.. and I rarely dare to put my scissors in to them bec I love them to much.

Now G45 is having a DT call, and I thought why not give it a try…  It would be an awesome team to be on, and I would love every second of it, thats why I put myself out like this🙂

These are my entries for the DT call:

En stilla plats

Materials used:

 G 45 Buttons, G 45 tags-Renaissance Faire Collectoin and Lé Romantique Collection, Tim Holtz Distres stain-Broken China,

 Letters- Websters Pages, Twine-The Twinery, other-Paperdoily, overlay and chipbooard.

Treasure box

Materials used: G 45 Renaissance fair, G45 A proper gentleman collection, WOW embossing-Sierra sunrise, The Twinery- Denim,  Spellbinders- Spiral blossom one,

Epiphany Crafts- Round 14 tool, Epiphany Crafts Vintage settings,  Melissa Frances embellishments

Angel

Materials used: Mannequin doll, Vintage dicitonary, Cheese cloth, Vintage lace, paperflowers. Spellbinders, glitter glue

Christmas Card

(this card is made from scratch by me, no templates available)

Materials used: Echo Park, Spellbinders, Best Creations, Kaiserkraft

Christmas 24- 12

Materials used: Lily Bee, American Crafts, Spellbinders, Wow Embossing,

 

Talented and sweet

Materials used: Tattered Angels mists, Best Creations, Epiphany Crafts, Jillibean, Maya Road, The Twinery, Pink Paislee

Thank you so much for looking at my artwork!
//Katarina

2 thoughts on “.:G45 Designteam 2012 audition:.

Leave a Reply

