laughing out loud!

Well Im for shure suffering of some kind of memory loss… because I have a very little memorie of what have happened during the month of nov-dec, I have been tangled up at work, lots of deadlines and a family to take care of..

It ended up with a quite funny incident yesterday morning…

I had gotten a mail with some happy news, and In thought.. duh… they must have sent this mail to the wrong person…. I have nothing to do with this..

well I had to go through my sent folder in my mailbox.. and guess what…. I for shure had been corresponding about the issue in early dec…  OMG I had so much fun after that.. even told my husband I need to get a head exam.. bec Im really acting like Im having some sort of dementia.. forgetting stuff.. being all weird….

 

Well..

I will share the funny news asap!

//
Katarina

 

 

One thought on “laughing out loud!

Leave a Reply

