I got a happy mail today!

You know.. somethimes when you feel like you have hitten rock bottom, and everything feels dark and hopeless.. marvellous things happens and your life gets filled with sunshine again.

That happened to me today, I have had a rough time lately, feeling a bit under a rock, but today I got a happy mail making me feel a lot happier.

Its a really exciting ride Im going to be a part of in the future.. and I promise I will share all the juicy details as soon as its official🙂

Have a great day!!
//Katarina

 

PS!! Dont forget! Tomorrow is the last day to enter my Giveaway for a Giftcertificate worth $30 from My scrapbook nook kitclub

 

11 thoughts on “I got a happy mail today!

Leave a Reply

