Dont forget the chance to win a Nook kit

I hope that you havent missed the gorgeous Nook kit for November… beautiful trim, papers and embellishments… and I know you do not want to miss out on the December kit… its going to be LUSH!

I have a giveaway here on my blog!  You are able to win a $30 gift certificate, to use on a 14th kit, or  perhaps on some fab add ons. Only catch to have a chance of winning is that you need to sign up for a 12 month sub  of this gorgeous kit. (right now there is only one girl that signed up and let me know of it.. will you let her win walk over??) head on over to the Nook and treat yourself with a 12 months sub of yummyness, and after that let me know in my original post that you can find here.

After your name been verified with Pam, the store owner… you will be eligilge for the drawing🙂
Good Luck!!

//Katarina

Ps: you have until nov 30th to enter.

 

One thought on “Dont forget the chance to win a Nook kit

  1. I totally loved watching your video, great lay out!!

    Just like you I applied for Tattered Angels and did not get in but made it through to the second round of Spellbinders.
    Good luck for the second round!

Leave a Reply

