Epiphany Crafts round 25 tool

Well I have something new to show you using the cool Epiphany Crafts tools.

I actually decorated a giftwrapping for a friend

Ive used the Round 20 button, and the round 25 acrylic to add some cute bling to this gift.

When I started in the EC Team I didnt have a clue on how wonderful this product is.. and I have been owerwhelemd about it.. Its so versatile, you can usie it on home deco projects, you can make jewlery, Cardsm LOs, well its your creativity that sets the boundry.. and boy I have fallen in love with these ones… and I cant wait to get my hands on the new shapes, scalloped oval, stars and a larger square…. will be perfect for all kinds of future projects.

If you want to see lots of gret EC projects, check out the Epiphany blog 🙂

 

Thank you for dropping by!!
//Katarina

 

 

Leave a Reply

