There are team calls, and there are TEAM CALLS!!

And wow.. lots of great ones right now… Ive sent in my application for the Hambly screen Prints team.. love their products.. and now Im working on another WOW! team application.. its the Tattered Angels That is having a Design team call.. and let me tell you.. their products are wonderful… I love working with their mists and glimmerglazes and glam… sooo if I could pick a dream team of teams…. it would be: Hambly for papers, overlays and stickers, Tattered Angels for colour and mists, Spellbinders for all my dies, together with the Epiphany tools I already have🙂 and My scrapbook nook just to be able to play with the latest products overall😉 so I have two of five favourites… would be so awesome if I could nail some more of them🙂

 

so tonight I will do some scrapping.. need to get my app going🙂
//Katarina

 

 

 

One thought on “There are team calls, and there are TEAM CALLS!!

Leave a Reply

