Throwing my hat in the ring….

Do you love Hambly products?? Well I doo.. and guess what,,, they are having a DT call right now…  and I have decided to throw my hat in the ring trying to get a spot.. the worst that will happen is a No! right?! But It would be sooooo much fun if I got a Yes! we would like you in our team… their products are so much fun.. I love their overlays, the woodgrain and chicken wire patterns are really fun to work with🙂

I used that chicken Wire overlay and their gorgeous stickers in this page that I made using  Pan Pastels a while back… you saw the video right??:

So Guess what… I sent in an application..  all I need now is for you to keep your fingers crossed for me… wish me luck!

 

2 thoughts on “Throwing my hat in the ring….

  1. Vad roligt!🙂 Önskar dig verkligen Lycka Till!

    Jag har kommit igång med scrappandet igen, och virkning – känns skönt. Hur går det för dig?

    Kram

Leave a Reply

