.: Drumroll please……:.

The finalist list is up on the Nook messageboard !

wohooooo….. Congrats to all the awesome ladies!!
give a big round of applaudes to the top 40:

Sandy Ang
Helga Vergara
Wendy Antenucci
Deanna Misner
Kaori Fujimoto
Sara Önneby
Gina Rodgers
Els Brigé
Tiffany Davis
Petra Offrell
Amy Harle
Sherri Funk
Laurence Kovacic
Holly Humbert
Kari Sweeney
Tracee Provis
Jennie McGarvey
Carina A
Annelie Maddock
Marie-Ange Lefevre
Monique Liedtke
Shellye McDaniel
Karry C Weaver
Evelin Tee
Yuki Shimada
kimberly Moreno
Stephanie Lee
Megan Aaron
Nicole Nowosad
Soohui Lee
Kate Vickers
Guénolée Lathuilliere
Lisa Kisch
Ashley Harris
Allison Landy
Christin Grönnslett
Pamella Brown
Stephanie Washburn
Sarah Slade
Lilith Eeckles

Congrats ladies!! And dont forget to  introduce yourself thread in the DT call forum.

(for some reason I cant make wordlinks to the MB.. the addy is: http://myscrapbooknook.org



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s