Ok ok ok!! I have been scrapping ;)

Actually, I have been cleaning all day… but between waccuming, and mopping the floors, I have been doing some fun too,,,¨

but it takes time when you try new stuff… and Im trying lots of new stuff right now.. as fex… I remembered that I actually own a Silhouette digital cutter, and today I blew off all the dust from it and installed the software in my computer.. and It actually worked.. so I did some templates to play with when I mist… and it was so much fun!!¨

I used it on this page….

Ive used stars and circles Ive done with my cutter… nice isnt it??
This page is done with the papers from My scrapbook Nook august kit, that contains lots of yummy papers from My minds eye… and Ive actually used a sketch from MME blog  when I made this page🙂
soo… what do you think??
please let me know🙂

//Katarina

6 thoughts on “Ok ok ok!! I have been scrapping ;)

    • I don’t know why but today I see your blog in English. That makes it a lot easier to leave a comment, lol ! I know where I have to click. Your misting is amazing, it’s fabulous!

Leave a Reply

